Event Calendar 2018-2019

Please join us for one of our free Family Fun Events! It’s a great way to get to know the school community. Food trucks and/or concessions are available for purchase at most events. (These are meant to be family events, not drop-off, so please accompany your child.) Childcare is provided for our PTSA Monthly Meetings!

Saturday Oct 20 – Monster Mash/Fall Festival – PES – 6-8 pm. Come join us for some fall fun – games, face painting, candy, etc! Costumes encouraged! Grub Hut Burgers and Off the Chain BBQ available for purchase.

Thursday Nov 1 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Friday Nov 2 – Auction (Fall Fundraiser) – Suquamish Clearwater Resort – 5:30-9 pm. Visit our auction webpage, http://www.auctria.com/auction/PESGreatNorthwest for details and to buy tickets.

Friday Nov 16 – Turkey Bingo – PES Lunchroom – 6-8 pm. Come for a fun bingo night, and perhaps go home with a turkey or other prizes. (There will not be food trucks for this event.)

Thursday Dec 6 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Wednesday Dec 19 – We Care Sports Night – PES Gym – 6-8 pm. Details TBA. There will not be food trucks for this event.

Thursday Jan 10 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Wednesday Jan 16 – Family Movie Night – PES Lunchroom – 6-8 pm. Popcorn and candy for sale, as well as a food truck for dinner. Movie TBA.

Wednesday Feb 6 – Valentine Crafts Night – PES – 6-8 pm. Details TBA.

Thursday Feb 7 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Thursday Mar 7 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Wednesday Mar 13 – Family Movie Night – PES Lunchroom 6-8 pm. Popcorn and candy for sale, as well as a food truck for dinner. Movie TBA.

Thursday April 11 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Wednesday April 17 – Egg Themed Fun – PES – 6-8 pm. Details TBA.

Friday April 26 – Jog-a-thon (Spring Fundraiser) – Strawberry Field – during school hours. Details TBA.

Thursday May 2 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

Wednesday May 15 – Family STEM Night – PES – 6-8 pm. Details TBA.

Thursday June 6 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5:30 pm. Childcare provided.

**The North Kitsap School District does not sponsor this event and assumes no responsibility for it. In consideration of the opportunity to distribute materials, the North Kitsap School District shall be held harmless from any cause of action filed in any court or administrative tribunal arising out of the distribution of these materials, including costs, attorney’s fees and judgments or awards.**