Event Calendar 2019-2020

Wednesday Aug 28 – Back to School BBQ – PES – 5-7 pm. Come join us as we welcome back all our Orcas for the 2019-2020 school year! Come meet your teacher, drop off school supplies, and stay for some delicious hot dogs, chips, and drinks.

Thursday Sept 12 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5 pm.

Thursday Sept 13 – Back to School Dance – PES Gym – 6-8 pm. Details coming!

Thursday Oct 10 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Multipurpose Room – 4-5 pm.

Saturday Oct 19 – Monster Mash/Fall Festival – PES – 6-8 pm. Come join us for some fall fun – games, face painting, candy, etc! Costumes encouraged! This is a free event and is always a lot of fun.

Friday Nov 8 – Auction (Fall Fundraiser) – Suquamish Clearwater Resort – 5:30-9 pm. Details coming!

Thursday Nov 14 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5pm.

Friday Nov 22 – Turkey Bingo – PES Lunchroom – 6-8 pm. Come for a fun bingo night, and perhaps go home with a turkey or other prizes.

Wed-Fri Dec 11 – Dec 13 – Holiday Shoppe – During school hours. The Holiday Shoppe provides students with an opportunity to shop for gifts for family, at 50 cents per item. The students love it!

Thursday Dec 12 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5 pm.

Wednesday Dec 18 – W.E. C.A.R.E Sports Night – PES Gym – 6-7:30 pm. Details coming!

Thursday Jan 9 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5 pm.

Mon-Fri Feb 3-7 – UKO Karate – PES Gym – After School. Details coming!

Thursday Feb 13 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5 pm.

Thursday Mar 12 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5 pm.

Friday Mar 13 – Family Movie Night – PES Multipurpose Room – 6-8 pm. Movie TBA. Popcorn and candy for sale, as well as a food truck for dinner. Tables and floor mats are available, but feel free to bring chairs and blankets from home. Please note that this is not a drop-off event; children should be accompanied by an adult.

Thursday April 9 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library 4-5 pm.

Friday April 24 – Walk/Jog-A-Thon (Spring Fundraiser) – Strawberry Field – during school hours. Details coming!

Thursday May 14 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5 pm.

Friday May 29 – Family STEM Night – PES. Details coming!

Thursday June 11 – PTSA Monthly Meeting – PES Library – 4-5 pm.

**The North Kitsap School District does not sponsor this event and assumes no responsibility for it. In consideration of the opportunity to distribute materials, the North Kitsap School District shall be held harmless from any cause of action filed in any court or administrative tribunal arising out of the distribution of these materials, including costs, attorney’s fees and judgments or awards.**